HomeCricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Breaking Cricket NewsIndian Premier League will start from May 24, watch 12 finals in...

Indian Premier League will start from May 24, watch 12 finals in 6 days

The months of April and May in India are full of the thrill of cricket, as it has been happening through Indian Premier League for the last 12 years.

Indian Premier League will start from May 24, watch 12 finals in 6 days
Mumbai Indians (Photo credit – PUNIT PARANJPE/AFP via Getty Images)

IPL occurs on most occasions in April and May. This was the reason that the final of the 13th season of IPL was also to be played on 24 May 2020, but the corona virus devastated and the world of cricket got its brakes.


The IPL 2020 was to begin on March 29 and the final match of this season was to be held on May 24, but now the league has been postponed indefinitely.


However, you can still enjoy IPL historical matches. Star Sports Network has prepared for this.


Even if you don’t get to watch the final match of IPL 2020 on May 24, on the same day you will be shown the two finalists of IPL on different channels of Star Sports.


Star Sports is going to show IPL Finals


Actually, live cricket is not possible due to coronavirus, In such a situation, Star Sports has decided to show the finals of the last 12 seasons of IPL.


You will be able to watch two IPL finals every day from 24 May to 29 May on Star Sports channels.


In this way, the boom of IPL is going to start again from May 24, in which you will be shown the final match of IPL 2019 and IPL 2018 on the first day.


Two IPL finals will be broadcasted in a day on Star Sports. The first IPL final of the day can be watched at 11 am and the second IPL final from 3 pm.


In this way, from May 24 to May 29, a total of 12 IPL finals will be shown in 6 days.


There have been many matches in which teams have won by a close margin. Even in the final of IPL 2019, Mumbai won by one run.



All 12 finalists of Indian Premier League on Star Sports Network


24 May 2020


IPL 2019 final – 11 am


IPL 2018 Final – 3 PM


25 May 2020


IPL 2017 Final – 11 AM


IPL 2016 Final – 3 PM


26 May 2020


IPL 2015 Final – 11 AM


IPL 2014 Final – 3 PM


27 May 2020


IPL 2013 Final – 11 AM


IPL 2012 Final – 3 PM


28 May 2020


IPL 2011 Finals – 11 am


IPL 2010 Final – 3 PM


29 May 2020


IPL 2009 Finals – 11 am


IPL 2008 Finals – 3 PM



Join our Telegram channel to get Final Dream11 Teams and Cricket Insights

By Choice and not by Chance.. Exploring the world of Fantasy Cricket since 4+ Years..!🔥


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments