HomeCricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Breaking Cricket NewsEngland vs Pakistan T20 & Test Series: Full Schedule, Squads, Venue and...

England vs Pakistan T20 & Test Series: Full Schedule, Squads, Venue and Live Streaming

T20 & Test Series is going to be played between England vs Pakistan from August 5 to September 1, 2020.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) along with the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has released the schedule for the Test and T20 series starting on Monday between hosts England and Pakistan.

England will play a three-match Test series against the West Indies from 8 July. After this, the team has to face Pakistan.

The Test series starting on Wednesday,July 8 will be known as the resumption of cricket after the coronavirus.

From 8 to 28 July, the West Indies and England teams will play a three-match Test series. After this, England have to face Pakistan’s team in the first three-match Test series and then the T20 series of the same number of matches.

Although the players of the host team will be given some rest after the West Indies tour of England ends, they will not opt ​​out of the bio-secure environment.

After this, a three-match Test series between Pakistan and England will begin in August.

The first Test match between England and Pakistan will be played at Manchester’s Old Trafford ground from 5 to 9 August, while the second Test match between the two teams will be played at Southampton from 13 to 17 August.

The third match is also to be held from 21 to 25 August at the same ground. At the same time, the three-match T20 series will again begin at Old Trafford, Manchester.

All matches of the series will be played in Manchester on 28 August, 30 August and 1 September.

England vs Pakistan Series Full Schedule:

First Test – 5 to 9 August – Manchester

Second Test Match – 13 to 17 August – Southampton

Third Test Match – 21 to 25 August – Southampton

First T20 match – 28 August – Manchester

Second T20 match – 30 August – Manchester

Third T20 Match – 1 September – Manchester

ENG vs PAK Full Squads:

Squad of Pakistan Cricket Team

Abid Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali (Test captain), Babar Azam (Test vice-captain and T20I captain), Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmad, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Imran Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim, Kashif Bhatti, Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah

Cricketfacts is now on Telegram.. Join us to get Fantasy Cricket Previews and Latest Cricket News

Join our Telegram channel to get Final Dream11 Teams and Cricket Insights

By Choice and not by Chance.. Exploring the world of Fantasy Cricket since 4+ Years..!🔥


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments