HomeCricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Breaking Cricket NewsECS T10 Iceland 2020: All You Need to know about the Full...

ECS T10 Iceland 2020: All You Need to know about the Full Schedule, Squads, Venue and Live Streaming

Iceland Cricket is the newest entry in the Ongoing European Cricket Series as ECS T10 Iceland which is going to start from 1st August and the final match will take place on 2nd August 2020.

This will be the shortest league in the European Cricket Series on the basis of the day’s as it will end in only two days.

Top three domestic cricket teams from Iceland namely Reykjavik Vikings, Kopavogur Puffins and Hafnarfjordur Hammers are going to participate in this T10 league.

All the matches of this ECS T10 Iceland League will be played in the double round-robin stage where teams will go head to head twice in the six matches group stage.

A Total of 7 seven matches are scheduled to be played between these three teams from which the top two will qualify for the finals.

Out of the three teams named to play in this league, Kopavogur Puffins is expected to dominate the league and win the title due to consistent performance of their players. They have also recently won the Íslensk Premier League 2020.

All eyes will be on the Dasun Bandara, Abhishek Chauhan and David Cook as they were the top performers in that league from the Kopavogur Puffins.

Venue and Live Streaming:

All the matches of this league will be played at Vidistadatun ground in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Just like other European Cricket Series Matches, Fancode will live stream it in India while worldwide through European Cricket Network YouTube Channel.

ECS T10 Iceland Squads:

Hafnarfjordur Hammers:

David Abew-Baido, Abdur Rehman, Jakob Robertson, Omar Sabi, Sammy Gill, Javed Hussain, Sulaman Nainaz, Kali Nazar, Lee Nelson, Nolan Williams, Fida Wur, Mohammad Younas

Kópavogur Puffins:

Abhishek Chauhan, David Cook, Leslie Dcunha, Mohit Kotian, Dushan Bandara, Lakshitha Bimsara, Keenan Botha, Olafur Briem, Sampath Kumar, Ramachandran Gujapan, Gabriel Maksimov, Sathiya Rupan

Reykjavik Vikings:

Lakmal Bandara, Sadun Lankathilaka, Asim Ayoub, Junaid Raja, Ravi Rawat, Max Sandharu, Jega Subramaniyam, Derick Deonarain, Mahinda Dissanayake, Chamley Fernando, Gul Khan, Prabhath Weerasooriya

ECS T10 Iceland Full Schedule:

August 01 2020, Saturday

Reykjavik Vikings vs Kopavogur Puffins Lions at 04:30 PM

Hafnarfjordur Hammers vs Reykjavik Vikings at 06:30 PM

Kopavogur Puffins vs Hafnarfjordur Hammers at 08:30 PM

Reykjavik Vikings vs Kopavogur Puffins at 10:30 PM

August 02 2020, Sunday

Reykjavik Vikings vs Hafnarfjordur Hammers at 04:30 PM

Hafnarfjordur Hammers vs Kopavogur Puffins Tigers at 06:30 PM

August 02 2020, Sunday

Iceland T10 Final

Teams: Q1 vs Q2 at 09:30 PM

The CricketFacts is now on Telegram.. Click here to Join Our Channel (@blogcricketfacts) and stay Updated with the latest news and Fantasy Cricket Tips

Join our Telegram channel to get Final Dream11 Teams and Cricket Insights

By Choice and not by Chance.. Exploring the world of Fantasy Cricket since 4+ Years..!🔥


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments