HomeCricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Breaking Cricket NewsBC Cricket Championship: All You Need to know about the Full Schedule,...

BC Cricket Championship: All You Need to know about the Full Schedule, Squads, Venue and Live Streaming

Cricket is coming back to Canada after about 3 months as the BC Cricket Championship which was on halt due to Covid-19.

There is no official statement yet on the GT Canada T20 League event, in such a situation, the organizing of this T20 League has brought great news to all cricket fans in Canada and the world.

The first season of the BC Cricket Championship is going to start from 07 August which will end on 13 August and a total of 13 matches are to be played during this time.

A total of 5 teams are going to participate in this T20 league which are BC Champions, Surrey Shines, Victoria Waves, Vancouver Vibes and Kings 11 Kelowna.

Like in GT Canada T20, the amount of winning prize money has been kept in this league quite well as the winning team will get 25,000 Canadian dollars.

The matches of this league will be played in a round-robin format in which each team will play one match with each other and the top 4 teams will qualify for the semi-finals.

Many big Canadian players like Ravindrapal Singh, Sana Kaleem, Bhupindar Singh, Harmandeep Singh and Newab Cheema are set to play in this exciting and furious T20 league.

BC Cricket Championship Venue and Live Streaming:

All the matches of this league will be played at Meadowbrook Park, Canada.

The BC Cricket Championship will be live streamed by on One Sports in India and on Willow TV in Canada.

BC Cricket Championship Full Schedule:

August 7:

Match 1: Vancouver Vibes v Victoria Waves, 9:30 pm.

Match 2: Kings 11 Kelowna v Surrey Shines, 1:30 am.

August 8:

Match 3: BC Champions v Vancouver Vibes, 9:30 pm.

Match 4: Kings 11 Kelowna v Victoria Waves, 1:30 am.

August 9:

Match 5: Victoria Waves v Surrey Shines, 9:30 pm.

Match 6: BC Champions v Kings 11 Kelowna, 1:30 am.

August 10:

Match 7: Vancouver Vibes v Surrey Shines, 9:30 pm.

Match 8: BC Champions v Victoria Waves, 1:30 am.

August 11:

Match 9: Vancouver Vibes v Kings 11 Kelowna, 9:30 pm.

Match 10: Surrey Shines v BC Champions, 1:30 am.

August 12:

Semi-Final 1: TBC vs TBC, 9:30 pm.

Semi-Final 2: TBC vs TBC, 1:30am.

August 13:

Final: TBC vs TBC, 9:30 pm.

Full Squad:

BC Champions

Amit Rana, Amandip Singh, Ajay Sohal, Harjinder Singh, Parag Sood, Paramjot Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Zeeshan Wala, Udaybir Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Sukhjeet Singh, Arashdeep Singh

Victoria Waves

Harpreet Virk, Harmanpreet Dhillon, Amarpreet Dhillon, Prabhjot Brar, Vishavdeep Gill, Ajmer Hundal, Manish Sudiha, Sanjay Gulati, Gurjit Singh, Pritinder Singh, Raman Sandhu, Gurcharan Singh

Kings 11 Kelowna

Ambrish Kalia, Parminder Dosanjh, Dabeer Ahmed, Manjot Buttar, Mohammed Irfan, Vikramjeet Singh, Gurmandeep Singh, Karambir Deol, Mandeep Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Sana Kaleem, Pranbhkot Singh

Vancouver Vibes

Gurvinder Singh, Harman Singh, Gurtej Singh, Sukhneep Sandhu, Kuljot Randhawa, Mandeep Singh, Davinder Singh, Manpreet Singh, Ravjot Singh Mann, Satvir Singh, Prabhjot Singh, Baltej Singh

Surrey Shines

Dilbag Singh, Barinder Singh, Joban Singh, Yadwinder Singh Brar, Balqiaz Khan, Harmanpreet Singh, Harminder Mangra, Azadwinder Singh, Harminder Singh, Umaz Azam, Tanuj Kumar, Gurjeet Aulakh, Harmanpreet Singh, Sukhpreet Singh

📞The CricketFacts is now on Telegram.. Click here to Join Our Channel (@blogcricketfacts) and stay Updated with the latest news and Fantasy Cricket Tips

Join our Telegram channel to get Final Dream11 Teams and Cricket Insights

By Choice and not by Chance.. Exploring the world of Fantasy Cricket since 4+ Years..!🔥


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments