HomeCricket InsightsSaint Lucia T10 Blast: Schedule, Squads, Timings and Live Streaming

Saint Lucia T10 Blast: Schedule, Squads, Timings and Live Streaming

Saint Lucia T10 Blast will be the second Caribbean league after the successful completion of Vincy Premier League recently.

Saint Lucia in collaboration with Dream11 announced the T10 League which is going to start from 23rd June 2020 and finals will take place on 8th July, 2020.

Domestic and professional cricketers from Saint Lucia will be taking part in this league with the concept of a Marquee player in each team.

Total 10 teams will lock horns with each in this T10 league with two matches to be played each day.

All the matches of St. Lucia T10 Blast will be played at the Darren Sammy Cricket Ground in Gros, Islet and will run for 15 days.

Fan Code, the Parent Company of Dream11 will live stream all the matches.

Fancode is also the Title Sponsor of St. Lucia T10 Blast.

Saint Lucia T10 Blast Squads:

The teams will have a squad of 13 players including the marquee and two players from Under-19 teams.

Ten teams will compete with each other in this league and those are –

Choiseul Clay Pots – 

Jason Simon, Junior Henry, Vince Smith, Audy Alexander, Valange St. Ange, Quincy St. Rose, Nick Joseph, Canice Richardson, Stephan Theophan, Alvinaus Simon, Clem St. Rose, Bronte Bess, Sky Laffeuille

Soufriere Sulphur City – 

Julia Sylvester, Tennacy Hippoltye, Xytus Emmanuel, Ashley Hippoltye, Shani Mesmain, Kevin Gassie, Dalius Monrose, Denver Didier, Quint Mesmain, Wayne Prospere, Sanjay Pamphile, Bradley Tisson, Kervell Prospere

Mabouya Constrictiors – 

Orey Changoo, Denzel James, Chard Polius, Nean Deterville, Rick Smith, Randal Rithal, Murgaran Shoulette, Maius Stanislaus, Dale Smith, Shem Severin, Zachary Edmund, Christian Ange, Lennice Modeste

Mon Repos Stars – 

Sabinus Emmanuel, Craig Emmanuel, Keon Gaston, Shervin Charles, Sadrack Descartes, Hazel Charlery, Mervin Wells, Rohan Lesmond, Kendal Samuel, Kevin Augustin, Jamal Lesmond, Christian Charlery, Dichege Henry

Babonneau Leatherbacks – 

Henry Quaine, Thomas Caleb, Anthony Kissinger, Altenor Linus, Wilfred Isiah, Pierre Tristan, Antoine Zayee, Joseph Alex, Abraham Steven, Eugene Devon, Wilfred Nehemiah, Charles Jevon, Elizee Graig

Central Castries Mindhood – 

Stephen Naitram, Gaspard Prospere, Keddy Lesporis, Ackeem Auguste, Johnnel Eugene, Alleyn Prospere, Keygan Arnold, Alvin Prospere, Jamaal James, Tyler Sookwa, Jaden Elibox, Jemmi Mauricette, Sanjay Hayle, Dillan John, Rahym Joseph

Gros Islet Cannon Blasters – 

Garvin Serieux, Kimani Melius, Dane Edward, Jard Goodman, Lee Solomon, Vernillius Gabriel, Dornan Edward, Tarryck Gabriel, Tyrel Chicot, Larry Edwards, Dalton Polius, Kymani Sexius, Simeon Gerson

Vieux Fort North Raiders – 

Junior Peter, Richie Robert, Jevin Isidore, Al Prince, Chrislon Fanis, David Naitram, Curtly Johnny, Ernell Sextius, Garvey Mitchel, Shem Paul, Ricky Hippoltye, Atanus Alberson, Hafeez Ali

Squads of South Castries and City Blasters are yet to be announced by the officials

Saint Lucia T10 Blast Schedule:

[ultimatetables 9 /]

League Format:

This league will be played in round-robin group stage and top two teams at the end of league stages will qualify for the semifinals.

These 10 teams will be divided in two groups comprising 5-5 teams in each group.

There will be two Match a day which will start at 12:30PM in the noon with first match and second match at 02:30 PM.

Join our Telegram channel to get Final Dream11 Teams and Cricket Insights

By Choice and not by Chance.. Exploring the world of Fantasy Cricket since 4+ Years..!🔥


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments