ODV-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Prediction, Players Stats, Record, Fantasy Team, Playing 11 and Pitch Report — Match 12, Odisha Women’s T20 League, 2022

ODV-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Prediction with Players Stats and Record | ODV-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Fantasy Team and Playing 11 | Driems Ground, Cuttack Pitch Report

Match and Live Streaming Details:

The 12th Match of Odisha Women’s T20 League, 2022 will be played between Odisha Violets and Odisha Red at the Driems Ground in Cuttack on 6th August at 01:00 PM IST.

The Fan Code App and Website will live stream all matches of the tournament for fans in India.

Weather Condition:

The temperature is forecasted to thunderstorm around 30°C on the match-day with 50% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed. There are 90% chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report of Driems Ground, Cuttack:

The surface at Driems Ground, Cuttack is balanced one. The pacers may have an advantage in the early innings on this pitch. The spinners will undoubtedly win the middle overs. Overall, it’s a great pitch for batters. As a result, fans can expect a high-scoring game. On this wicket, the team that wins the toss will most likely bat first.

Dream11 Fantasy Preview for ODV-W vs ODR-W:

On August 6th, these two teams will face off in the 12th Match of the Odisha Women’s T20 League, 2022 in Driems Ground, Cuttack.

Both teams have been in great form in the Odisha Women’s T20, winning three of their four matches. Odisha Women, in contrast side, are coming off a 9-wicket loss to Odisha Green and will be hoping to get back on track in this match.

Odisha Red, on the other hand, are on a three-match winning streak and look very confident going into this game. They defeated Odisha Purple by 8 wickets in their previous match.

Squads to choose from ODV-W vs ODR-W:

Squad of Odisha Violets

Sushree Dibyadarshini (captain), Suvalaxmi Rout (wicket-keeper), Tannwi Ranjana (wicket-keeper), Alipsa Biswal, Meghna Padhi, Priyankaree Muduli, Rani Tudu, Silpa Swain, Ananya Mishra, Sriya Chakra, Aparna Rani Sahu, Prathana Pratishruti, Rani Prasad, Reemalaxmi Ekka, SB Lorence, Sushree Anita Singh

Squad of Odisha Red

Madhuri Mehta (captain), Monalisa Rout (wicket-keeper), Rajeshwari Jena (wicket-keeper), Anjali Singh, BLS Baishnobee, Puja Rani Das, Roshni Bagarty, Jayashree Mukhi, Laxmipriya Naik, Nibedita Nayak, Puja Kumari Yadav, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Jhuli Behera, Kallansi Dhritya, Sreya Priyadarsini, Taranna Pradhan

Probable Playing 11 of ODV-W vs ODR-W with Players Stats and Record:

Odisha Violets Players Stats

Reemalaxmi Ekka- (M-2, R-3, W-1)

Sushree Dibyadarshini (c) – (M-36, R-788, W-32)

Rani Tudu- (M-30, R-419, W-0)

Silpa Swain- (M-33, R-532, W-0)

Alipsa Biswal- (M-27, R-507, W-0)

Ananya Mishra- (M-15, R-21, W-5)

Sushree Anita Singh- (M-34, R-7, W-29)

Rani Prasad- (M-24, R-6, W-19)

Prathana Pratishruti- (M-10, R-18, W-3)

SB Lorence- (M-28, R-11, W-26)

Suvalaxmi Rout (wk) – (M-17, R-275, W-0)

Odisha Red Players Stats

Madhuri Mehta (c) – (M-29, R-976, W-0)

Anjali Singh- (M-33, R-610, W-8)

Monalisa Rout (wk) – (M-33, R-329, W-0)

Rajeshwari Jena- (M-19, R-151, W-0)

Taranna Pradhan- (M-31, R-125, W-24)

Nibedita Nayak- (M-2, R-9, W-4)

Laxmipriya Naik- (M-33, R-156, W-37)

Puja Rani Das- (M-18, R-135, W-9)

Kallansi Dhritya- (M-52, R-73, W-36)

Sreya Priyadarsini- (M-2, R-2, W-0)

Jayashree Mukhi- (M-4, R-16, W-3)

Top Picks from ODV-W vs ODR-W for Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Suvalaxmi Rout, who hasn’t performed much with the bat recently, is expected to put on a show in this match. She is a good batter who should be on your fantasy team.

Madhuri Mehta looked sharp in the Odisha Women’s T20. She has 114 runs in four matches, making her an excellent choice for your fantasy team.

Sushree Dibyadarshini has looked good in both departments and has proven to be a key player for the team. In four games, she has scored 113 runs and taken six wickets. She’ll be an excellent multiplier pick for your fantasy team.

SB Lorence has looked good with the ball and has consistently provided her team with breaks. She has five wickets in four games.

Dream11 C/VC choices from ODV-W vs ODR-W:

Small Leagues — Sushree Dibyadarshini, Madhuri Mehta, Nibedita Nayak, Anjali Singh

Grand Leagues — Ananya Mishra

Dream11 Fantasy Team for ODV-W vs ODR-W:

Wicket Keepers — S Rout

Batters — M Mehta, A Singh, P Rani Das

All-rounders — S Dibyadarshini, N Nayak, L Naik, A Mishra

Bowlers — S Lorence, S Anita Singh, S Priyadarsini

ODV-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Prediction, Players Stats, Record, Fantasy Team, Playing 11 and Pitch Report — Match 12, Odisha Women’s T20 League, 2022

Expert Tips:

Must try Ananya Mishra as C/VC in different combinations of GL.

Join our Telegram Channel to get final Dream11 Team of this match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Hot Topics

Related Articles