SMP vs NRK Dream11 Prediction, Head To Head, Players Stats, Dream11 Team, Playing 11 and Pitch Report — Match 10, TNPL 2022

SMP vs NRK Dream11 Prediction with Head To Head and Players Stats | SMP vs NRK Dream11 Fantasy Team and Playing 11 | NPR College Ground, Dindigul Pitch Report

Match and Live Streaming Details:

The 10th match of TNPL 2022 will be played between Siechem Madurai Panthers and Nellai Royal Kings at the NPR College Ground in Dindigul on 5th July at 07:15 PM IST.

The TNPL 2022 will be broadcast live on numerous networks by Star Sports Network.
TNPL 2022 will be streamed live on Viacom18’s digital watching platform VOOT.

Weather Condition:

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 29°C on the match-day with 58%
humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are 2% chances of precipitation during
the game.

Pitch Report of NPR College Ground, Dindigul:

The NPR College Ground in Dindigul has a well-balanced surface. Because this is the first game on the pitch, the ball may come out smoothly and the batters may dominate. The team that wins the toss has the option of batting second and chasing the target. On this pitch, the Pacers gain more from the early overs. The middle overs will undoubtedly help the spinners.

Dream11 Fantasy Preview for SMP vs NRK:

On July 5th, these two teams will face off in the 10th  match of the TNPL in NPR College Ground, Dindigul.

The Madurai Panthers will play their third game of the season. They are undefeated in this competition so far and would like to keep it that way. Batting may be an area where they would like to improve.

NRK, on the other side, will play their fourth game of the competition. They are yet to be defeated and have secured first place in the points rankings. They’ll be hoping to keep up their good form.

Squads to choose from SMP vs NRK:

Squad of Siechem Madurai Panthers

R Mithun, V Gowtham, PS Nirmal Kumar, NS Chaturved, Praveen Kumar, B. Anirudh Sita Ram, KB Arun Karthik, R Rohit, R Aushik
Srinivas, J Kousik, DT Chandrasekar, V Aaditya, R Silambarasan, M Shahjahan, K Deeban Lingesh, Varun Chakravarthy, L Kiran Akash, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, K Rajkumar, P Sugendhiran, P K Saravanan, B Rocky.

Squad of Nellai Royal Kings

Baba Aparajith (c), Akash Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Easwaran K, Jitendra Kumar CH, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, M Shajahan, Rooban Raj M, Sanjay Yadav, Satheesh Kumar, Ajitesh G (Wk), Krish Jain (Wk), Pradosh Ranjan Paul (Wk), Arya Yohan Menon, H Trilok Nag, Karthick Manikandan, NS Harish, Rohan Raju, Sri Neranjan R, Sunil Sam, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Veeramani T, Vikram Jangid

Probable Playing 11 of SMP vs NRK with Players Stats and Record:

Siechem Madurai Panthers Players Stats

R Mithun– (M-15,R-174, W-28)

V Gowtham– (M-9, R-63, W-16)

PS Nirmal Kumar– (M-0, R-0, W-0)

NS Chaturved–(M-20, R-626, W-0)

P Praveen Kumar–(M-0, R-0, W-0)

B. Anirudh Sita Ram– (M-16, R-699, W-2)

KB Arun Karthik– (M-19, R-660, W-2)

R Rohit– (M-0,R-0, W-0)

R Aushik Srinivas– (M-12, R-11, W-28)

J Kousik– (M-19, R-470, W-19)

DT Chandrasekar–(M-0, R-0, W-0)

Nellai Royal Kings Players Stats

Baba Aparajith (c) – (M-54, R-975, W-16)

Akash Kumar– (M-4, R-154, W-0)

Baba Indrajith– (M-23, R-340, W-0)

Easwaran K– (M-0, R-0, W-0)

Jitendra Kumar CH– (M-2, R-21, W-0)

Laxmesha Suryaprakash– (M-3, R-42, W-0)

M Shajahan– (M-5, R-49, W-0)

Rooban Raj M– (M-1, R-0, W-0)

Sanjay Yadav– (M-28, R-494, W-16)

Satheesh Kumar– (M-0, R-0, W-0)

Ajitesh G (Wk) – (M-0, R-0, W-0)

Abhishek Tanwar- (M-24, R-340, W-23)

Top Picks from SMP vs NRK for Dream11 Fantasy Team:

NS Chaturved played a captain’s knock in the match against LKK. He scored 75 runs
from 45 balls and helped his team chase the 154 runs on a dusty track.

Sunny Sandhu is a pace bowler from SMP. He took 2 wickets and gave just 13 runs in
his 4 overs quota. His bowling spell was the reason Madurai wasn’t chasing a mammoth total.

Sanjay Yadav and Aparjith will be the biggest threats to SMP chances in the game. They both scored 50 runs against Dindigul Dragons and helped their team to chase off 133 runs in just 11 overs.

C/VC choices from SMP vs NRK for Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Small Leagues — Sanjay Yadav, Baba Aparajith, Arun Karthik, Sunny Sandhu

Grand Leagues — B Anirudh Sita Ram

Dream11 Fantasy Team for SMP vs NRK:

Wicket keepers — A Karthik

Batters — L Suryaprakash, B Anirudh Sita Ram, N Chaturved

All-rounders — B Aparajith, S Yadav, S Sandhu

Bowlers — K Akash, A Davidson, V Chakravarthy, S Neranjan-R

SMP vs NRK Dream11 Prediction, Head To Head, Players Stats, Dream11 Team, Playing 11 and Pitch Report — Match 10, TNPL 2022

Expert Tips:

Must try B Anirudh Sita Ram as C/VC in different combinations of GL.

Join our Telegram Channel to get final Dream11 Team of this match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Hot Topics

Related Articles