India vs England ODI, T20 & Test Series 2021: Here’s the Full Squad, Fixtures, Venue, Dream11 Prediction, Betting Tips, Timings and all you need to know

India vs England ODI, T20 & Test Series 2021: Here's the Full Squad, Fixtures, Venue, Dream11 Prediction, Betting Tips, Timings and all you need to know

International cricket will mark its return to India after a gap of approx one year with the 5 T20Is, 3 ODIs & 4 Test matches scheduled to be played between India vs England from 5th Feb 2021. It will be a good opportunity for both the teams to get prepared for the upcoming T20 World Cup & World Test Championship by performing well in this series. 

India and England will start this series by playing four test matches with the first two matches of the series would be played in the Chennai while the next two will be held at the Ahmedabad. Both the teams have already reached Chennai and entered into the bio secure bubble in order to avoid any kind of health issues. 

India & England are coming from a good tour in Australia & Sri Lanka respectively where they were looked in good touch & succeeded to win the series by defeating the opponent in each sections. The test series is going to be crucial for both the teams, especially for India who are looking to finish off the things in the top two in the ICC World Test Championship table. 

Indian Cricket team is currently on the top of the table & to ensure their position, they just need to win this series by 2-0 while England will have to win this test series by 3-0 if they hope to make it to Lord’s for the Finals of World Test Championship. 

Talking about the Head To Head Test Matches, India and England have locked horns with each other 122 times in which India won 26 while England succeeded to win 47 matches with 49 lead to draw. 

Cricket Betting Tips & Dream11 Series Prediction:

Have a look at the Cricket betting tips & series prediction to form your best winning combination on Dream11 and other fantasy applications once this series goes on a roll. 

Who will win maximum numbers of toss? – India

Who will win the Series? – India

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Virat Kohli (India), Ben Stokes (England)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ravichandran Ashwin (India), Dom Bess (England)

Most Fours – Rishabh Pant (India), Ben Stokes (England)

Player of the Series – Virat Kohli (India)

India vs England Test Series 2021 Squad:

Squad (For first two Tests):

India Squad: 

Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur

Border Gavaskar Trophy 2020-21: An historical win for Indian Cricket Team by defeating Australia at the Gabba — Here are all the details you need to know

Net bowlers: 

Ankit Rajpoot, Sandeep Warrier, Krishnappa Gowtham, Saurabh Kumar, Avesh Khan

Standby players: 

Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Chahar, Priyank Panchal, KS Bharat

England Squad: 

Joe Root (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes (WK), Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes, Jofra Archer, Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns

Test Series Full Schedule:

1st Test: February 05-09, M. A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, 09:30 AM IST

2nd Test: February 13-17, M. A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, 09: 30 AM IST

3rd Test: February 24-28, Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad, 02:30 PM IST [D/N Test]

4th Test: March 04-08, Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad, 09:30 AM IST

After the end of four test match series on 28 February 2021, India and England will play 5 T20Is & 4 ODIs at the Ahmedabad & Pune respectively. India will start being favourites to win the series considering their fully confident squad & home venue advantage. 

IPL 2021: Full List of released and retained players by the IPL franchises for the 14th Season of IPL

Squads of T20Is & ODI series of both the teams will be announced after the end of 2nd test match. 

India vs England T20Is Schedule — (All in Ahmedabad):

1st T20I, March 12, 07:00 PM IST

2nd T20I, March 14, 07:00 PM IST

3rd T20I, March 16, 07:00 PM IST

4th T20I, March 18, 07:00 PM IST

5th T20I, March 20, 07:00 PM IST

India vs England ODIs Schedule — (All in Pune):

1st ODI, March 23, 01:30 PM IST

2nd ODI, March 26, 01:30 PM IST

3rd ODI, March 28, 01:30 PM IST

Live Streaming Details:

India’s home series against England will be broadcasted on the Star Sports network. It will also be live streamed by the Disney Hotstar online. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here